PRSDC logo
 

Pug Rescue of San Diego County welcomes you

Contact Pug Rescue of San Diego County



PUG RESCUE OF SAN DIEGO COUNTY
PO Box 151449
San Diego, CA
92175-1449
http://www.pugbutts.com
Pug Hotline: (619) 685-3580
President: Barbara McNair
 
Email Contacts:
General Inquiries:  T'pring McMillon info@pugsandiego.com
VP Adoptions and Medical:  Suzi Schutzman adoptions@pugsandiego.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Amy Davis volunteers@pugsandiego.com
Memberships:  Kim Augustine memberships@pugsandiego.com
VP Fundraising:  Lynnell Troyer fundraising@pugsandiego.com
VP Marketing:   Jess Patterson marketing@pugsandiego.com
Events Coordinator:  Amy Davis events@pugsandiego.com
Website Content:  Jess Patterson marketing@pugsandiego.com
Website Admin:  Diane Chen webadmin@pugsandiego.com